Campus 1: 227 Nguyen Van Cu Street, Ward 4, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City

Campus 2: Linh Trung, Thu Duc District, Ho Chi Minh City

Tiếng ViệtEnglish


13:12, 12/07/2016

Intra-national collaboration:

  • Medical University HCMC, Da Lat University, Tay Nguyen University, Can Tho University, Pham Ngoc Thach Medical University, etc.
  • OCRu, Pasteur Institute, Institute of Hygiene and Public Health, Gene therary center of Bach Mai Hospital, Hung Vuong Hospital, Mekostem, etc.
  • Institute of Tropical biology, Institute of Agricultural Sciences for Southern Vietnam, Research Institute for Aquaculture, Regional animal health office No 6, QUATEST 3, etc
  • Mekophar, Domesco, etc.


International collaboration:

  • Kyoto Institute of Technology, Tsukuba University (Japan);
  • Jeju National University, HallymUniversity, Konkuk University, Sungkyunkwan University (South Korea);
  • University of Stuttgart, University of Bayreuth (Germany);
  • University of Sissa (Italia);
  • Laboratory of Molecular biology, British Columbia University (Canada);
  • Laboratory of Immunology, University of New South Wales (Australia).
Người viết : cnshphantu&moitruong
Ý kiến bạn đọc

Các tin khác

  • (028) 38 355 273
  • (028) 38 355 273
  • (028) 38 355 273